I have missed saving my secret key during sign up. How to recover it?

Incase if you have missed to save your secret key. 

Please go to Profile -> Account & Billing - > View Secret-Key as shown in the screenshot. 

Remember secret keys are known only to you and not to BlockSurvey. If it is lost, we cannot recover the account or data. Keep this safe! 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us