How to remove BlockSurvey branding from 'Thank You' screen?

The free trial plan has a "BlockSurvey" branding by default in "Thank You" Screen.
It could be permanently removed when you subscribe to a paid plan, which you'll find at blocksurvey.io/pricing.  

Sample screenshot below. 

Before: with Branding

After: Without Branding

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us